Website Manager

Board of Directors

Spring Hill Little League Board of Directors- 2022


Rob Coates- President

Brian Hutcherson- Vice President

David Ferrara- Secretary

Kathy McCool - Treasurer


Derek Crawford - Umpire In-Chief

Joseph Baldwin

Tawny Coates - League Information Officer, Sponsorship Coordinator

Tim Fitzgerald - Equipment Manager

Brian Hutcherson- Teal Field Commissioner

AJ Jenkins - Uniform Coordinator, Teal Field Player Agent

John Mathis - Safety Officer

Kathy McCool - Farm Field Player Agent, Sponsorship Coordinator

Adam Moore - Farm Field Commissioner

Greg Ruf - Field and Grounds Manager

Morgan Ruf - Facility Manager


(General inquiries about the league can be sent to [email protected])

For Challenger League questions, please contact Dan Wood at
[email protected]

SHLL Board of Directors are elected each October for the upcoming year.  Anyone interested in becoming a board member is required to attend at least 2 board meetings during the year prior to elections.  All board members are volunteers and receive no compensation for his/her work as a board member.  Board meetings are typically the first Sunday of the month at 6p. Please email the league to verify the date and time of the board meeting for the month.


Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 Spring Hill Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login